Bipolar again ….

Hey everyone these past couple of days i haven’t felt very well at all with my emotionally unstable borderline personality disorder & my Bipolar disorder . I’m putting it down to my ex partner who is still living with me & that’s caused me a great deal of distress lately. Also my phone bill has been cut off , so I haven’t got any one to talk to , apart from him . I hate ringing the crisis team , but now I haven’t even got that option , so I’m just chilling, trying to take it easy ….

Much love ❀️ 

Happy blogging 

Becky

Leave a Reply

