Feeling the Fear ….

23rd August, Eeek not long now ๐Ÿ™‚
https://www.justgiving.com/Rebecca-Clarvis

Mental Health Support Worldwide & Support In Pregnancy & Motherhood

Iโ€™mFundraising For The N.S.P.C.Cby doing my nearby Charity Fun Run . In the link is my just giving page .

Itโ€™s a charity thatโ€™s close to my heart , i have always had this burning desire to give something back , i too suffered abuse & rape as a child , I need , I must so what great way โ€ฆ With my social anxiety, personality disorder, & rapid cycling Bipolar, Iโ€™m struggling to do the most basic of things let alone a daunting run with strangers in a City Iโ€™ve barely visited & all those people, but my partner will be their and heโ€™s being a great personal trainer ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ ๐Ÿ™‚

Im also feeling very excited, maybe itโ€™s something I can tick of my bucket list ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

View original post

Leave a Reply

