Feeling the Fear ….

I’m Fundraising For The N.S.P.C.C by doing my nearby Charity Fun Run . In the link is my just giving page . 

It’s a charity that’s close to my heart , i have always had this burning desire to give something back , i too suffered abuse & rape as a child , I need , I must so what great way …  With my social anxiety, personality disorder, & rapid cycling Bipolar, I’m struggling to do the most basic of things let alone a daunting run with strangers in a City I’ve barely visited & all those people, but my partner will be their and he’s being a great personal trainer πŸ’ͺ🏽 πŸ™‚ 

Im also feeling very excited, maybe it’s something I can tick of my bucket list πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

   

  

One thought on “Feeling the Fear ….

Leave a Reply

