I’ve been induced – I’m in labour πŸ˜Š

Mad – It doesnt seem like a couple of days ago , what a whirlwind 😱

Mental Health Support Worldwide & Support In Pregnancy & Motherhood

ο»Ώο»Ώ

I’ve almost made it 😊 this journey has been an amazing achievement for me , I didn’t think I’d get through it as well as i have done,considering how mentally ill I was last time- so il I couldn’t even hold my baby @birth & unfortunately she was removed straight away πŸ˜₯ . But now just over 2 years later I’m WELL ,I’m STABLE & IM HAPPY, with the man of my dreams πŸ‘Œ

Happy blogging

P.S If you put your mind to it you really can achieve anything πŸ™‚

Love Becky&Bump πŸ‘Άβ€οΈπŸ‘Ά

ο»Ώο»Ώο»Ώ

ο»Ώο»Ώο»Ώο»Ώο»Ώο»Ώο»Ώο»Ώο»Ώ

View original post

One thought on “I’ve been induced – I’m in labour πŸ˜Š

Leave a Reply

