Behind closed doors :)

Hey bloggers I thought I would give you a little insight into what goes on behind closed doors, literally lol y’l see πŸ™‚ Me & my partner are having to manage my bipolar on our own with the aid of my nurse & my amazing midwife. Please fire away any questions, as I’m sure you’ll all be intrigued once yve watched the short clip I’ve attached πŸ™‚

Happy blogging
Love Becky & Bump & co πŸ™‚

image

Please let me know if this video doesn’t play, it should do.

image

One thought on “Behind closed doors :)

Leave a Reply

