To those whom it may concern…

Journey of a Rose

So a couple of days ago, or perhaps it was just yesterday (Fantastic, my memory is fading and I am not even twenty..) But whatever day and time it was, I made a post about Instagram and how I felt like recovery accounts were more harmful than helpful and perhaps should not be made or followed by people. As bad Chinese food sometimes does to me however, I had a weird feeling grow in my stomach after pressing publish. Normally the bad feeling passes, unfortunately, after a couple hours, I couldn’t shake the feeling and thus decided to investigate the problem. And so, with the help of my trust conscience, here is what I concluded:

Although it may be true that recovery accounts can be more harmful than helpful, it is truly not my place to make that decision. People after all know themselves better than I do, and if they feel that recovery accounts are helpful…

View original post 115 more words

Leave a Reply

