Call me MAD or call me BRAVE😊 Bipolar & My 2nd & my last Pregnancy😊

Add your thoughts 👶😊👶 . Feel free to drop me a message anytime you fancy a chat 📞👌📞

Mental Health Support Worldwide & Support In Pregnancy & Motherhood

Wow I never expected that I’d be pregnant again 😱 . I don’t have periods @ all , so I literally didn’t c this one coming . We literally wasn’t prepared & with my 1st child removed at birth , admittedly I was petrified 😱 . This pregnancy however the circumstances are a lot more positive . I’ve spent 5 weeks in a physciatric unit , social workers haven’t been too bad & I have a supportive partner 👌

However their are some physical concerns for this little girl (due date 12/03/2015) , could be something wrong with the placenta & she’s not growing properly . This is a worrying time for us . I didn’t hold my 1st child @ birth , I couldnt bear not holding any of my children at birth whatever the reasons 😥 . Hopefully she will just be another small baby & it WILL…

View original post 68 more words

Leave a Reply

